Diocesan CWL Vancouver Executive

 

Diocesan Catholic Women’s League Executive – Vancouver

Spiritual Advisor Father Tom Smith SpiritualAdvisor@vancouvercwl.ca
President Angelina Stiglich President@vancouvercwl.ca
President-elect Barbara Renaud PresidentElect@vancouvercwl.ca
Past President Roxanne McDonald PastPresident@vancouvercwl.ca
1st Vice President Sherray Duran 1VicePresident@vancouvercwl.ca
2nd Vice President Erin Merth 2VicePresident@vancouvercwl.ca
Secretary Theresa Weltzin Secretary@vancouvercwl.ca
Treasurer Karanda Tong Treasurer@vancouvercwl.ca
Spiritual Development Sherray Duran SpiritualDevelopment@vancouvercwl.ca
Christian Family Life Rosemary Azu ChristianFamilyLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Organization Barbara Renaud Organization@vancouvercwl.ca
Health & Education Murita Chua HealthEducation@vancouvercwl.ca
Community Life Beth Brewer CommunityLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Communications Mirella Manarin Communications@vancouvercwl.ca
Resolutions Erin Merth Resolutions@vancouvercwl.ca
Legislation Marilyn Martin Legislation@vancouvercwl.ca
Life Member Liaison Pat Deppiesse LifeMember@vancouvercwl.ca