Diocesan CWL Vancouver Executive

 

Diocesan Catholic Women’s League Executive – Vancouver

Spiritual Advisor Father Tom Smith SpiritualAdvisor@vancouvercwl.ca
President Roxanne McDonald President@vancouvercwl.ca
President-elect Angelina Stiglich PresidentElect@vancouvercwl.ca
Past President Sharon Ciebin PastPresident@vancouvercwl.ca
1st Vice President Barbara Renaud 1VicePresident@vancouvercwl.ca
Secretary Louanne Richards Secretary@vancouvercwl.ca
Treasurer Maria Tanaka Treasurer@vancouvercwl.ca
Spiritual Development Barbara Renaud SpiritualDevelopment@vancouvercwl.ca
Christian Family Life Amelia Costo ChristianFamilyLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Organization Angelina Stiglich Organization@vancouvercwl.ca
Health & Education Carol Landy HealthEducation@vancouvercwl.ca
Community Life Rayda Jalandoon CommunityLife@vancouvercwl.ca
Communications Anita Park Communications@vancouvercwl.ca
Resolutions Mirella Manarin Resolutions@vancouvercwl.ca
Legislation Sherray Duran Legislation@vancouvercwl.ca